Workshop Steering Committee

Janet Rossant, C.C., FRSC (Chair)

President and Scientific Director, Gairdner Foundation (Toronto, ON)

Tania Bubela

Professor, School of Public Health, University of Alberta (Edmonton, AB)

Allen C. Eaves, O.B.C.

President, and Chief Executive Officer, STEMCELL Technologies, Inc. (Vancouver, BC)

Michael Rudnicki, O.C., FRSC

Senior Scientist and Director, Regenerative Medicine Program and Sprott Centre for Stem Cell Research, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute; Scientific Director and CEO Stem Cell Network (Ottawa, ON)

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Additional Information