Expert Panel on Management, Business, and Finance Research

David Zussman, Chair

Commissioner, Public Service Commission of Canada (Ottawa, ON)

Peter Aucoin, FRSC

Eric Dennis Memorial Professor of Government and Political Science and Professor of Public Administration, Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)

Robert L. Brooks

Vice-Chairman, The Bank of Nova Scotia (Toronto, ON)

Sheila A. Brown

Executive Director, Canadian Centre for Ethics in Public Affairs, Former President & Vice Chancellor, Mount Saint Vincent University (Halifax, NS)

Fred Gorbet

CIT Chair in Financial Services, Associate Director, Financial Services Program, Schulich School of Business, York University (Toronto, ON)

John H. McArthur

Dean Emeritus, Harvard Business School (Wayland, MA)

Randall Morck

Stephen A. Jarislowsky Distinguished Chair in Finance and University Professor, University of Alberta (Edmonton, AB)

Michael Ornstein

Director, Institute for Social Research, York University (Toronto, ON)

Jean-Marie Toulouse

Professor, Department of Management, HEC Montréal (Montréal, QC)

The biographical sketches of the expert panel members are available for download below.

Biographical Sketches of the Expert Panel on Management, Business, and Finance Research

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Additional Information


Links of interest: