Workshop Participants

Allison Barr Director, Office of the Chief Scientist, Ontario Ministry of Research, Innovation and Science (Toronto, ON)

Eric Cook

Executive Director and CEO, Research Productivity Council (Fredericton, NB)

Irwin Feller

Professor Emeritus, Pennsylvania State University (State College, PA)

Peter Fenwick

Member, A100 (Calgary, AB)

Richard Hawkins

Professor, University of Calgary (Calgary, AB)

Jeff Kinder

Director, Federal Science and Technology Secretariat (Ottawa, ON)

Robert Lamb

Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Light Source Inc. (Saskatoon, SK) 

John Morin

Director of Policy, Planning and External Relations, Western Economic Diversification Canada (Edmonton, AB)

Nils Petersen

Professor Emeritus, University of Alberta (Edmonton, AB)

Grace Skogstad

Professor, University of Toronto (Toronto, ON)

Dan Wicklum 

Chief Executive, COSIA (Calgary, AB)

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Additional Information