Workshop Steering Committee

John R. McDougall, FCAE (Chair) 

President, DALCOR Innoventures Ltd.; Adjunct Professor, Alberta School of Business and Faculty of Engineering, University of Alberta (Edmonton, AB)

Deborah Ancona

Seley Distinguished Professor of Management, MIT Sloan School of Management (Cambridge, MA)

Colleen Collins

Vice-President, Canada West Foundation; Adjunct Professor, Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University (Calgary, AB)

C. Brooke Dobni

Professor of Management, Edwards School of Business, University of Saskatchewan (Saskatoon, SK)

Laurent Simon

Full Professor, Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Co-Director, Mosaic, Creativity and Innovation Hub, HEC Montréal (Montréal, QC)

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Additional Information