Workshop Participants

Max Blouw

Former President and Vice-Chancellor, Wilfred Laurier University (Waterloo, ON)

Richard Boudreault, FCAE

Chairman, Sigma Energy Storage (Montréal, QC)

Judy Fairburn, FCAE

Past Board Chair, Alberta Innovates; retired EVP Business Innovation & Chief Digital Officer, Cenovus Energy Inc. (Calgary, AB)

Tom Jenkins, O.C., FCAE

Chair of the Board, OpenText Corporation (Waterloo, ON)

Sarah Kaplan

Director of the Institute for Gender and the Economy and Distinguished Professor, Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto (Toronto, ON)

Jean-Michel Lemieux

Senior Vice President of Engineering, Shopify Inc. (Ottawa, ON)

Elicia Maine

Academic Director and Professor, i2I, Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University (Vancouver, BC)

Kathy Malas

Innovation Platform Manager, CHU Sainte-Justine (Montréal, QC)

John L. Mann, FCAE

Owner, Mann Consulting (Blenheim, ON)

Jesse Rodgers

CEO, Volta Labs (Halifax, NS)

Creso Sá

Professor of Higher Education, and Director, Centre for the Study of Canadian and International Higher Education, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto (Toronto, ON)

Dhirendra Shukla

Professor and Chair, J Herbert Smith Centre for Technology Management & Entrepreneurship, Faculty of Engineering, University of New Brunswick (Fredericton, NB)

Dan Sinai

Senior Executive, Innovation, IBM Canada (Toronto, ON)

Valerie Walker

Vice President, Talent and Skills, Business Council of Canada (Ottawa, ON)

J. Mark Weber

Eyton Director, Conrad School of Entrepreneurship & Business, University of Waterloo
(Waterloo, ON)

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Additional Information