Expert Panel

The Expert Panel on Digital Technologies and Innovation is comprised of the following members:

Peter J. Nicholson, C.M., Chair

Inaugural President, Council of Canadian Academies, 2006-2009 (Ottawa, ON)

Tom Brzustowski, O.C., FRSC, FCAE

RBC Financial Group Professor in the Commercialization of Innovation, University of Ottawa

Marcel Côté

Founding Partner, SECOR Inc. (Montréal, QC)

Claude Jean

Executive Vice President and General Manager, DALSA Semiconductor Foundry (Bromont, Québec)

William Pulleyblank

Former Vice President, IBM (White Plains, NY)

Andrew Sharpe

Executive Director, Centre for the Study of Living Standards (Ottawa, ON)

John Thompson

Chairman, TD Bank Financial Group (Toronto, ON)

Mailing List Signup

Receive our newsletter, notifications of new assessments topics, news releases, and more!
Preference English  Français
Council Feature

Expert Spotlight: Max Blouw

Dr. Max Blouw is Former President and Vice-Chancellor of Wilfrid Laurier University (WLU). Prior to joining WLU, he was...
read more